About the team

Rachel Smith – Artistic Director

Alan Govan General Manager

Paula Morgan – Programme Producer

Phyllis Martin – Development Officer

Erin Todd – Administrator


Toonspeak is governed by a voluntary board.

We have twelve Directors.

The current board is:

Jasmine Main – Chair

Jodie Wilkinson – Vice Chair

Kam McMillan – Treasurer

Connor Gibson

Courtnay McLauchlan

David McMahon

Katie Gillespie

Shelby Johnston

Dearbhla Murphy

Eimear Cassidy

Alison Melrose

Christine Mccandlish

Erin Boyle

Toonspeak is currently seeking voluntary Board members. Check out full details here!