We Are

Our Team

Team Toonspeak
We’re here to listen, support, encourage, guide, and make your experience the best it can be.

Lisa Givens

Chief Executive

I lead the organisation, making sure we’re delivering on our mission and working towards the company’s vision.

Eilidh Cuthbertson

Head of Programme and Creative Development

I endeavour to bring new creative opportunities to the young people of Toonspeak and Develop a vibrant and engaging programme.

Brook Marshall

Head of Corporate Services

I lead our operations, working with the wider team to make sure we're using our resources effectively for the benefit of our Toonies.

Caroline Wilson

Office Manager

I keep everything organised and make sure the day-to-day operations are running safely and smoothly.

Katie Gillespie

Outreach and Communications Officer

I'm the main contact for families and participants, as well as sending out any vital information they may need.

Laura Callahan

Youth Theatre Coordinator

I co-ordinate the youth arts programme and our freelance team, making sure our participants get the best quality arts opportunities!

Chi Nguyen Thi Kim

Fundraising Officer

I make sure Toonspeak has all the public and private funding it needs to carry on transforming young people’s lives.

Chloé Davidson

Operations Support Assistant

I offer a variety of support, making sure everyone gets to and from workshops happy and safely!

Enya Fortuna

Connectors Co-Ordinator

I lead the Connectors, our team of young people who help deliver Toonspeak’s social media and marketing.

Our Board

Colm McBriarty


Community Development Officer with Age Scotland

Raymond England

Board Director & Fundraising Sub-Group

Trusts and Foundations Manager at St Vincent's Hospice

Hannah Patrick

Board Director & EDI Champion (co-shared with Lesley)

Student;- BA (Hons) Drama Theatre and Performance

Rebekah Watters

Board Director & Green Champion

Student Teacher & Freelance Drama Facilitator

Emma Scott

Board Director & Fundraising Sub-Group

Events, Information and Communications Manager at SURF - Scotland's Regeneration Forum

Lesley Morris

Board Director & EDI Champion (co-shared with Hannah)

Programme Coordinator (Women Returners), The Challenges Group

Kim Johnstone

Board Director

Director of People and Corporate Services at MDDUS

Amy Gallagher

Board Treasurer

Skip to content